Department of Social Communications (DEPSOCOM)
Box 90, Akatsi.
Director: Rev. Fr. Franklin Worlanyo ADZAHO
Mob.     +233 207912749
Department of Health, Box 90, Akatsi
Director of Health Services: Rev. Fr. James Amuzu

Tel. 0204064355

Community Care & Support Project (COMCASUP Office) for People Living with HIV/AIDS and OVC.
Coordinator: Mad. Stella AKPE-DOE

Tel. 0244984098

Department of Socio-Economic Development Box 90, Akatsi 
Coordinator: Rev. Msgr. Peter HULETEY
 Tel. 0204325068

Catechetical Department
Director: Rev. Fr. Johannes DEDO
Vocations Office
Director: Rev. Fr. Anthony Asinyo
Tel. 0244855292

Diocesan Vocation Team
Rev. Fr. Anthony Asinyo (Convener and chairperson), Rev. Fr. Felix SENYO, Rev. Fr.  Rev. Fr. Paul DZUMADOR, Rev. Fr. Paul TORSU, Rev. Fr. Gideon FIANYAH, Rev. Fr. Gustav ADZAHO. 

Special Diocesan Committee for Seminaries
Mad. Salome DESEWU TOTIME, and Collage of Consulters.
Office of Liturgy
Director: Rev. Fr. Ignatius Edem ATTIPOE

Lay Apostolate
Director: Mr. Stephen ADZAMLI

Scroll to top