Patrons: Christ the King & St. Michael

Bishop: Most Rev. Gabriel Edoe Kumordji, SVD

           Bishop's House, Box AK90, Akatsi


Vicar-General: Rev. Msgr Peter Hulletey

Tel. 0204325068

Chancellor: Very Rev. Fr. Paul Dzumador

Tel. 0242205749

Financial Administrator: Re. Fr. James Amuzu

Tel. 0204064355

Account Officer: Mr Alex Dufli

Tel: 0205806450

Secretarial Department: Rev. Fr. Frank Kuwornu

Tel. 0209030333


Department of Social Communications (DEPSOCOM)
P. O. Box AK 90, Akatsi.
Director: Rev. Fr. Franklin Worlanyo ADZAHO
Mob.   +233 20-7912749
Email:    franklinadzaho This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Department of Health, P. O Box AK 90, Akatsi
Director of Health Services: Rev. Fr. James Amuzu

Tel. 0204064335

Community Care & Support Project (COMCASUP Office) for People Living with HIV/AIDS and OVC.
Coordinator: Mad. Stella AKPE-DOE
Tel. 0244984098

Department of Socio-Economic Development
P. O. Box AK 90, Akatsi
Coordinator: Rev. Msgr. Peter HULETEY
Tel. 0204325068

Department of Women and Development
P. O. Box AK 90, Akatsi
Coordinator: Mrs. Elizabeth ATTACHIE-DOGBATSE


Office of Liturgy

Director: Rev. Fr. Ignatius Attipoe

Tel. 0203953277


Department of Youth

Chaplain: Rev. Fr. Gustave Adzaho

Tel. 0206060763


Department of Laity

Chaplain: Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Amedzi

Tel. 0242842469


Faith & Culture Commission

Coordinator: Rev. Msgr Peter Hulletey

Tel. 0204325068


Diocesan Pastoral Centre

Director: Rev. Fr. James AMUZU

Tel. 0204064335



Scroll to top